Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of El Jefe

El Jefe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Jefe
"His State Farm agency has been our go-to insurance agency for many, many years. His assistant Jenn is remarkably responsive, paying attention to details and getting the insurance placed. Bravo!"
Profile photo of Derek Ball

Derek Ball

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Ball
"Geoff's team are first rate. Vanny has been incredible to work with!"
Profile photo of Rany Ath

Rany Ath

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rany Ath
"I transitioned to State Farm about 7 years ago and have been super pleased with Geoff and his team’s service. Every time I had a question, they responded in timely manner. Thanks for taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Spurzem

John Spurzem

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Spurzem
"The office staff is very responsive."
Profile photo of Brian P

Brian P

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian P
"Love this place. Been a customer since 2011. I mainly deal with Vanny who is customer facing, very efficient, responsive and super pleasant to deal. Claims are never fun but one time I had to do it, it was positive experience. Give them a try!"
Profile photo of A Hemenway

A Hemenway

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Hemenway
"We've been working with Geoff Shepard's office for years for a number of our insurance needs and they have been consistently reliable and responsive to work with. They respond to phone calls and emails promptly and always provide helpful context where questions arise. Jen is particularly great."
Profile photo of Jimmy Atkinson

Jimmy Atkinson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Atkinson
"Geoff and Vanny have done a great job taking care of my homeowners and rental insurance for the past 8 years!"
Profile photo of Matthew Parks

Matthew Parks

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Parks
"I have been working with Vanny Raffety for years now, and she has been truly amazing! Every time I have a question or need to add something to my policy she is just one call or email away. She recently saved me and my wife a boatload of money on our car insurance. She deserves more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Janet Pero

Janet Pero

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Pero
"To call Geoff Shepherd a rock star doesn’t provide nearly enough detail. He is an incredible human being who brings all the best qualities to his job: trustworthiness, knowledge of the industry, helpful and compassionate. If you want an agent who will prove time and time again that he has your back, Geoff is that person!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Marque

Jeffrey Marque

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Marque
"I got great same-day service from Jennifer. It's been a pleasure doing business with this office."
Profile photo of Mike Lyons

Mike Lyons

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lyons
"Fast, attentive service, know how to solve problems quickly"
Profile photo of Pete Stathis

Pete Stathis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Stathis
"Geoff Shepherd's State Farm Office provided an unparalleled level of experience. Geoff and his team continuously reach out for events that may impact coverage levels."
Profile photo of Kang Oneroski

Kang Oneroski

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kang Oneroski
"The best insurance team ever! They’re always there to assist with any questions or concerns that I’ve had throughout my entire experience with them. Thank you so much State Farm agents for the great service you’ve provided!!! -Khon S-"
Profile photo of Verónica Delgado Salazar

Verónica Delgado Salazar

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verónica Delgado Salazar
"Vanny Rafferty at "Geoff Shepherd - State Farm Insurance Agent" is a pleasure to work with! She has been very patient and helpful.. and she really takes the time to check every detail and to run all the exercises to try and give us the best rates. I would 100% recommend "Geoff Shepherd - State Farm Insurance Agent" and I will be very happy to continue working with her. Veronica Delgado - JS Sullivan Development"
Profile photo of marilyn goodman

marilyn goodman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marilyn goodman
"I have three homes insured with Jenn and Geoff Shepard at State Farm Insurance. They are caring, professional, quick to respond and research any question I have and get back to me. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Anthony Tourn

Anthony Tourn

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tourn
"This establishment treats us like family. They are trust worthy and will always look out for my family’s best interest."
Profile photo of terry vitorelo

terry vitorelo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry vitorelo
"My agent discovered a discrepancy in my policy and fought to make it right! Impressed and grateful for her fine work."
Profile photo of Suzanne Alfandari

Suzanne Alfandari

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Alfandari
"Jen Martin answered my questions quickly, efficiently, and satisfactorily. Her positive attitude and knowledge was helpful for me in making the decision that was best."
Profile photo of Susan Harrison

Susan Harrison

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Harrison
"ALWAYS a GREAT experience doing business w my State Farm representative! Consider, accurate & professional information with a human touch. Which adds confidence to my decision making re my insurance needs.-S Harrison-"
Profile photo of janet bay

janet bay

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet bay
"Efficient, friendly and a great savings !!"
Profile photo of Angie Houlahan

Angie Houlahan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Houlahan
"Geoff is a top notch agent! He has gone over and above to make sure we are protected. Geoff worked tirelessly for us when an auto manufacturer wasn’t delivering parts and our repair was taking months. Can’t go wrong with Geoff Shepard!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Petuya

Antoinette Petuya

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Petuya
"Vanny Raffety is an amazing agent. She explains your coverage in great details. She provides exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Winkler

Lisa Winkler

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Winkler
"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Geoff Shepherd State Farm and most specifically, with Vanny Rafferty. Vanny helped me assess the type of insurance appropriate for my home. After we went through the process to look at my property and related improvements, she showed me that I was previously over insured on same areas and under on others. She then offered to analyze my complete portfolio and ultimately helped me save significant money through bundling my auto and home programs. I highly recommend Geoff Shepherd State Farm and Vanny Rafferty."
Profile photo of Jirayr Kembikian

Jirayr Kembikian

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jirayr Kembikian
"I've been working with Geoff since 2017 and so thankful for all his help. In my experience, it is incredibly rare to find an insurance agent who can not only optimize your appropriate insurance coverage, but also advise on claims, and advocate for you if / when necessary. Geoff has proven an invaluable resource for my family. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Michelle Scheppler

Michelle Scheppler

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Scheppler
"Geoff Shepherd is kind, hard working and genuine. We trust him with all of our insurance policies and know we can count on him if we need anything. His staff is kind, always willing to help and treats you like family. That’s a true reflection of Geoff, the way he treats others and the people he surrounds himself with."